View Product Reviews


HOLS156BOW_SLS_FS_MD - Holiday Sweater - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-12-12 10:13:33
Great Holiday Tie
Posted By: Jim Shields
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
I wore this to church the first Sunday of Advent and got a number of positive comments. It's a great Christmas tie either at work, or at social events.
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-12-12 10:13:53
Great Holiday Tie
Posted By: Jim Shields
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
I wore this to church the first Sunday of Advent and got a number of positive comments. It's a great Christmas tie either at work, or at social events.
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-02 22:11:02
RO
Posted By: Roger
Location: Pittsford, NY United States
Comments:
I have received compliments about this pattern every time I wear the tie. It is a hit.
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-04 10:49:39
People notice
Posted By: Rand Cuthbertson
Location: Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
I started wearing Beau Ties about a year or so ago when attending social events, and have received so many complements. Friends walk up, adjust my tie, and remark on how nice they always look, and how they always enjoy the variety. Recently one fabric was out of stock, and I purchased the same fabric elsewhere, only to discover that the "cut and finish" nearly made it unwearable. I remain a very satisfied customer, and recommend them highly- it made the transition to bow ties a "success" for me.
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-02-06 12:34:25
Great Quality Tie
Posted By: Lindz
Location: Bowling Green, OH United States
Comments:
Great for the Holiday's! Cute & quirky!
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-08-11 08:12:52
Great Holiday Tie
Posted By: Lindsay
Location: Bowling Green, OH United States
Comments:
Good quality, and it elicited many great smiles from the wearer and those around him!
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-12-07 10:13:35
Distinctive Holiday Neckwear
Posted By: Wilson York
Location: Decatur, GA United States
Comments:
I really like this tie and I'm pleased with my purchase. The colors are vivid and the pattern stands out nicely. I would like for the silk to be of slightly higher quality; the pattern has a bit too much of a screen-printed feel to me. Overall, though, the tie looks great and I'll enjoy wearing it.
Owner Comments:

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2016-04-04 10:41:08
Delightful!
Posted By: Erik
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
Every time I wear this tie, people comment on it and enjoy it. It really is fun.
Owner Comments: