View Product Reviews


-


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-13 18:06:15
Just the Ticket
Posted By: Maurice Handel
Location: Needham, MA United States
Comments:
I go to a lot of events where this tie is very appropriate. It always gets comments I like the way it is made and how well it keeps its shape. As I wear nothing other than bow ties, I value a good one.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-13 18:06:15
Just the Ticket
Posted By: Maurice Handel
Location: Needham, MA United States
Comments:
I go to a lot of events where this tie is very appropriate. It always gets comments I like the way it is made and how well it keeps its shape. As I wear nothing other than bow ties, I value a good one.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-21 11:22:47
Capitol Hill tie
Posted By: Wes Clarke
Location: Athens, GA United States
Comments:
I wore this tie on Memorial Day and received compliments all day long. Wonderful tie.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-06-28 11:32:37
Fitting national recognition
Posted By: Peter St Martin
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
This tie acknowledges devotion to our nation without being ostentatious about it. PERFECT!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-13 09:55:38
The Capitol Hill Bow Tie - Comment provoking
Posted By: George Brett
Location: Falls Church, VA, VA United States
Comments:
I've been wearing Beau Ties Ltd apparel for at least 10 years now. It's very interesting that the "Capitol Hill" bow tie has generated more comments than many of my others, including the pink flamingoes. I guess since we live near DC that folks of any political persuasion are captivated by the strong, wonderful design. Thanks once again to you all at Beau Ties, Ltd. - George Brett (not the former baseball player)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-23 11:12:19
Capitol Hill and Pharm D
Posted By: Carol
Location: Bethlehem, PA United States
Comments:
I was tentative for purchasing bow ties for my husband - He expressed an interest, so I went shopping and found you, Beau Ties LTD, advertised in a reputable magazine. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the bow ties. My husband received many favorable complements. It also raised a few eyebrows. I must say he wore it well and it gave a certain distinguished look. Not everyone can where a bow tie with authority.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-11-27 18:07:10
Capitol Hill Tie
Posted By: Darla Helms
Location: Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
My husband has always wanted a tie that he could wear to honor the servicemen and women of our country. He personally was not able to serve due to health issues but he has a tremendous amount of respect for those who serve. When he spotted the Capitol Hill tie he showed it to me - so I purchased it for his birthday. The fabric is gorgeous - the colors are all perfect and the golden eagles throughout truly make this a special tie to have in his collection. He wore it to church today and it looked awesome. Thank you Beau Ties Ltd for your dedication and unbelievable customer service. If you are reading this review considering to purchase the Capitol Hill tie you won't be disappointed.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-14 20:40:47
A tie above the rest!
Posted By: Jim Still
Location: Cleveland, TN United States
Comments:
A stunning tie that is a real attention grabber. It ties beautifully and the colors really pop. Beau Ties comes through with a winner again!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-03-19 13:36:39
Sharp !
Posted By: James Anderson
Location: Norwalk, OH United States
Comments:
This is the sharpest-looking bow tie I've ever seen. As soon as I saw it online, I knew I had to buy it to wear for Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, and anytime we visit historical sites. Before I had a chance to order it, my wife saw the webpage and told me "You have to buy that tie." I received it the other day, and it looks even better than it did online. Couldn't be more pleased, but I wish it was still available in a necktie as well.