View Product Reviews


PNKR121BOW - Pink Ribbon - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-18 10:29:01
Topical Tie
Posted By: John Chalus
Location: Atco, NY United States
Comments:
Great tie. Brings a great cause to everyone's attention and I get plenty of comments.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-20 13:57:36
A Must Have
Posted By: Scott McAlister
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL United States
Comments:
My wife is a two-time breast cancer survivor (13 & 23 yrs.). Not only is it a beautiful bow tie, but knowing that a portion of the sale goes towards fighting breast cancer made this one a "must have".

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-01 14:52:42
Pink Ribbon Bow Tie
Posted By: Melvin Crowder
Location: Salem, VA United States
Comments:
This Bow Tie calls attention to those fighting Breast Cancer or have lost loved ones and friends. Having lost my first wife to this disease, I try to bring awareness to everyone.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-01 14:59:58
Breast Cancer Awareness
Posted By: Melvin C
Location: Salem, VA United States
Comments:
Having lost my first wife to Breast Cancer and being the father of 3 Girls, I do all I can to bring awareness to anyone I can about this dreaded disease. Thanks for marketing this tie and your support in finding a cure.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-31 10:29:06
Great Tie and Even Greater Service!
Posted By: Scott Brader
Location: North Prairie, WI United States
Comments:
Since the pink ribbon bow tie was the first one I have ever purchased, I had to guess at the size. As it turned out, I ordered one that was too small. I returned it and received the correct size very quickly. The tie looks great and was very popular. Even my wife, who was not in favor of my wearing a bow tie, admitted that it looks super sharp!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-06-03 14:31:01
Pink ribbon bowtie
Posted By: Bruce W
Location: Palermo, ME United States
Comments:
I wanted a tie to honor my wife in her battle against breast cancer. I designed a tie in my imagination and then checked your website. There it was! I can always count on Beau Ties Ltd to have just the tie for the occasion. The ties are always top quality and I have received many compliments while wearing them. Keep up the good work!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-08-18 10:15:12
Pink Ribbon Tie
Posted By: Michael L. Cohen
Location: New York, NV United States
Comments:
As described. High quality product and packaging. Looks great and happy that a donation was made for breast cancer.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-10-22 12:29:01
Perfect for physician
Posted By: Mark
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
This is a great bow tie for a primary care physician during Breast Cancer Awareness month. Sends a subtle message in a cool way. Nice quality and beautiful colors. Not tacky like some of the other pink ribbon stuff you see out there. Thanks Beau Ties!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-10-31 10:30:52
wearer
Posted By: Stephen
Location: Oakland, TN United States
Comments:
I am from the south and this bow was an instant hit. The ladies really like it. Well done they said!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-02 13:40:14
Sam
Posted By: Samuel Arthur
Location: Harrisonb, VA United States
Comments:
Nice style and a good fit but the little pink ribbons shred after one or two wearings.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-08-31 18:59:35
The best
Posted By: Gina
Location: Weirton, WV United States
Comments:
I bought the breast cancer awareness tie for a doctor friend of mine who is a mammographer. He loved it and said he would wear the month of October