View Product Reviews


-


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-13 10:18:45
Fantasia is Fantastic
Posted By: Lloyd Hager
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States
Comments:
As usual Beau Ties are a hit. I always get good comments on my ties and my collection from Beau Ties are growing into something really special. Have a great holiday and keep the great designs coming.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-21 00:44:42
Fantasia Freestyle Bow Tie & Pocket Square
Posted By: Peter
Location: Lethbridge, AB Canada
Comments:
The patterns and colours of this striking freestyle bow tie and pocket square heralds the onset of the Winter Solstice in the week leading up to Christmas. While blue and white stands to reflect on the coolness of the season, the colour green brings to mind one of the vibrant colours of Christmas and the promise of the renewal of the following Spring Equinox. This bow tie and pocket square is certain to draw the spectator's eyes towards your face and mouth area...perhaps to garners illusions of the warmth of a kiss. Some fashion critics opined that having a pocket square with the same pattern as the bow tie is overkill, yet, I regard it as a personal preference and if it induces a babe to proffer a compliment then it has served its purpose.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-30 10:32:26
Best investment!
Posted By: Richard A. Miller
Location: Morgan, VT United States
Comments:
I own 68 ties from Beau Ties of VT. They are of the finest quality and I enjoy tying them myself, and matching them to the seasons. I receive many compliments when wearing them; and have experienced great customer service.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-04 13:52:51
Fantasia
Posted By: Karla
Location: Eau Claire, WI United States
Comments:
Holiday-themed bow-tie with the right touch of lime green that helps make this tie pop with a more modern touch

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-08 12:37:00
Love the Fantasia
Posted By: Mark Henderson
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments:
This tie is great for Christmas , But, I feel comfy wearing it All winter. The bright colors and the winter theme is a HIT!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-17 14:18:53
A compliment lightning rod!
Posted By: Bart W
Location: Palo Alto, CA United States
Comments:
Everybody loved this tie! Made with the superb craft we always get from Beau Ties, and delivered with the usual excellent service.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-21 10:10:48
A great tie - a better company
Posted By: Sandy Durst
Location: Ewing, NJ United States
Comments:
I was looking for a bow tie for our club's holiday party and the Fantasia was a perfect choice. The tie is beuatiful. The custoemr service was top notch. The delivery date was handwritten in the shipping order. This was my first purchase but certainly not my last!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-13 11:20:33
A Tie for a Teenager!
Posted By: Nora Smith
Location: Spokane, WA United States
Comments:
What do you do with a teenager who has a bow-tie loving grandfather? You buy him your Fantasia Christmas Tree bow tie to wear for Christmas! You might not believe it, and it was a tough choice, but with that pattern and that coloring, he actually wore it in front of all his buddies at church for Christmas Day. I am proud of him for making his grandfather's holiday special, and thankful to you for producing such wonderful neckwear--truly something for everyone.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-12 17:39:20
BEST SELECTION AVAILIBLE
Posted By: mike
Location: North Canton, OH United States
Comments:
Beau Ties ltd has the best web site on the internet 5 STARS TOTAL WEB SITE DESIGN 5 STARS FOR PRESENTATION OF BOW TIES 5 STARS ENLARGED VIEW OF BOW TIES 5 STARS SELECTION OF BOW TIES 5 STARS QUALITY OF BOW TIES 5 STARS BEING ABLE TO SORT BY STYLES OF BOW TIES 5 STARS FABRIC SELECTION THANK YOU

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-01-03 10:39:11
Almost fantastic
Posted By: MYH
Location: Rock Hill, SC United States
Comments:
This tie was very well received by most everyone who saw it. A slightly higher quality fabric and better matting would have made this a 5