View Product Reviews


DSFDTI11619 - Fiedler / Toscanini - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-16 12:22:31
Fiedler-Toscanie Bow Tie
Posted By: Robert Bolding
Location: Memphis, AL United States
Comments:
The tie was better than expected. I loved the fact that I could tie it so that it was one solid color-green or red, or make it green on one side and red on the other, or make it red on the wings and green in the middle, or the opposite. It is actually several ties in one. I highly recommend it.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-04 13:01:41
Great Holiday Tie
Posted By: Ken
Location: West Des Moines, IA United States
Comments:
Great quality Christmas tie. It looks great at any holiday party

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-27 12:45:39
Magnificent As Always
Posted By: Michael Magnus
Location: Bowie, MD United States
Comments:
This red & green tie is the 6th or so I've purchased from BTLoV, and it is as great as all the rest. It makes a particularly fitting Christmas-season accessory, though you can wear it at other times, too. It looks great, the fabric is very nice, it's a quality product all around, as usual.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-09 19:16:03
Merry Xmas
Posted By: Michael Battah
Location: Wantagh, NY United States
Comments:
I wore this tie on Christmas Day.Not only was it a big hit, but looked gorgeous with my navy mens suit

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-25 09:24:29
Fiedler- Toscanini
Posted By: madeleine martin
Location: moores hill, IN United States
Comments:
It is beautiful and (as always) outstanding quality. We have ordered ties for my Dad for some years and have never had a negative experience. We went out to dinner for Thanksgiving and he wore his Beau Ties Ltd "Turkey Tie". Multiple other patrons came up to comment on his tie and compliment him on it. Wonderful company to work with.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-05 10:25:49
Bow tie
Posted By: jothany james
Location: birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
Gift for son in law. he liked it very much

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-05 18:59:31
Great Holiday Tie
Posted By: Jim Thompson
Location: Wake Forest, NC United States
Comments:
This a great holiday tie that is both seasonal and very classy.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-06 09:36:56
It Never Fails...
Posted By: D. Bryan Johnson
Location: Duluth, GA United States
Comments:
It never fails. Whenever I wear a Beau Tie, I always get a compliment and Fiedler/Toscanini is no exception. Tie it on as red with a little hint of green, or green with little hint of red. It's a great way to give my holiday outfit just the right amount of style. Thanks Beau Ties!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-06 16:49:39
Great holiday bow
Posted By: Steve Clifton
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
This is a great tie to wear for Christmas. I wear bows everyday and this two color tie gives me more options. Good for church, work, theater or party.