View Product Reviews


BSTN9838 - Bernstein - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-09-09 18:08:19
this is a fab tie
Posted By: Kevin McC
Location: Quincy, MA United States
Comments:
sometimes it is hard to match up a tie if your shirt or suspenders have paisleys/patterns. Hence the beauty of this bold, solid colored tie. Highly recommended, you will wear it a lot.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-01-28 17:45:38
Unique like the Maestro
Posted By: Chris Marinos
Location: Woodside, NY United States
Comments:
One of the most lovable bow ties, just like our great Maestro.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-17 10:45:15
great ties, responsive service
Posted By: Susan Gershwin
Location: Beverly, MA United States
Comments:
Used the Bernstein Blue bow ties and pocket squares at our wedding and everyone looked great. The service was fast, the staff responsive.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-12-30 12:58:41
Good Looking Bow
Posted By: James E.Harris III
Location: Henrico, VA United States
Comments:
I just received my Bernstein bow and it looks marvelous.I am going to wear it when I take my kids to see the Lion King On Broadway.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 14:26:20
Cool in Blue
Posted By: Joe Edd Nelson
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
The perfect tie with a blue and white stripe shirt

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-05 20:21:30
Best bow ties anywhere
Posted By: Lance Martin
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
I have purchased before and am never disappointed. They ship and have delivered quickly. But more than this the ties are exquisite. The Bernstein is no exception. A beautiful tie that I am proud to own and wear. BTW I have over 100 bow ties. So, you might say I know my ties.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-08 14:19:01
Great bow tie!
Posted By: Joe
Location: Tacoma, WA United States
Comments:
This is my first bow tie, and I love it! It looks great and it was really easy to tie because the fabric allows for a tight knot. I purchased the bow tie for my wedding, and I received a ton of compliments.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-05-29 11:22:46
great
Posted By: William
Location: Overland Park, KS United States
Comments:
Excellent quality materials, grateful for large sizes!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-10-19 10:41:04
Good tie
Posted By: Nathan Norton
Location: Arlington, VA United States
Comments:
This series of ties is excellent. Works with tux and at work.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-27 17:24:36
Very happy with Dusk bow tie
Posted By: Mel
Location: Waterloo, ON Canada
Comments:
I wore this tie for the first time last weekend, and received compliments. I think our pastor is jealous because he has to wear a clerical collar - so he can't wear a bow tie :) The is a very versatile pattern that has some sparkle, but is not too loud.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-27 10:55:45
Best Bow Ties Ever
Posted By: Donald G Drewry
Location: Castro Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Until I found Beau Ties, I use to purchase the regular ties from the store. Then I found Beau Ties, and the Butterfly ties, they always tie great and look outstanding. I have purchased a lot of them, and handed them out as gifts as well. I hope you find them as great as I have.