View Product Reviews


BRTK108BOW - Bartok - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-07-17 11:51:04
Perfect Formalwear
Posted By: Michael Miles
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I purchased the Bartok bow tie and cummerbund to wear with my tuxedo. The off-white jacquard fabric is elegant, and the folds and construction are optimal for achieving that perfect knot. You can't go wrong with one of these ties.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-03 10:40:02
Kerry N
Posted By: Kerry Nielson
Location: Lincoln, MA United States
Comments:
Great tie. Excellent value

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-14 12:24:03
Nice Bowtie
Posted By: Raphael Desilets-Aube
Location: Quebec, QC Canada
Comments:
Though, the Bartok Pocket Square color that I bought with the bow tie does not match. The pocket square tend to be more creamy white.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-09-11 13:56:08
The Perfect Tie!
Posted By: Brian
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I used this tie in my wedding and it was exactly what I needed. I had a lot of guests comment on it. It's really well-tailored.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-04 18:51:27
Beautiful product and great customer service
Posted By: Melissa
Location: Adelaide, AL Australia
Comments:
We purchased "Beau Ties" for our wedding party and could not have been happier with the product. The ties were beautifully made and the quality was excellent. We would highly recommend ties/pocket squares to anyone considering them for their special occasion.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-10 18:40:23
nice and white
Posted By: Michael Battah
Location: Wantagh, NY United States
Comments:
I wanted a white bow tie, but not just a plain boring white tie. The Bartok gave me what I wanted. It's all white, but with an embroidered paisley detail in the same white thread. It's beautiful.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-01-02 15:08:11
Thank you.
Posted By: David Hibbard
Location: Yamanto, Queensland, AL Australia
Comments:
I am a professional singer & wear bow ties with my formal suits during concerts. I also enjoy wearing bow ties with suits as I am a larger man (6ft 5") & long ties are too short. This larger bow tie is a dream come true. Well made & long enough to wear with a detachable wing collar. Excellent product. I will be purchasing further ties in future.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-05-16 07:44:52
BestBargin
Posted By: Rvseller
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I love the woven material of this tie. If I were to buy this at Nordstroms or Saks Fith it would have cost a lot more. Great Bargain and great look.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-08-15 11:47:03
Tying the Knot
Posted By: Mark Parsons
Location: Christchurch, VA United States
Comments:
The quality of Beau Ties is unmistakeable. More than that, the emotional response that comes from those receiving a Beau Tie as a gift is irreplicable. Last February I gave the Bartok bowtie to a young man on his wedding day. He asked me to assist him in typing the perfect knot. He knew it was the perfect accent for his wedding day. Today I am traveling to meet a young cousin who will be married on Saturday. In my bag I have another Bartok bow tie to present to him. He's curious and eager to see if it will suit him...I have assured him that it will be perfect. I love sharing something special and of quality with young fellows who are still developing a sense of style. I am grateful to have such a fine product to assist me in guiding them toward what I feel is a great product on such an important day in their lives.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-16 11:49:04
great tie
Posted By: Joel
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
I bought this tie to wear for my wedding. It didn't make me look as good as my bride, but it still looked pretty great. I highly recommend Beau Ties for their quality.