View Product Reviews


FLBK3416 - Flirtation Black - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-03-28 17:22:54
Flirtation Black Is A Hit
Posted By: Alan B.
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
The craftsmanship and style of the "Flirtation Black" was evident when I wore it a recent Black Tie affair. Not only did people tell me that they loved it, they asked me where they could buy one just like it!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-13 22:14:07
Classy
Posted By: Scott
Location: Hummelstown, PA United States
Comments:
I wore this bow tie to homecoming last year. It was a huge hit. Very elegant.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-04-15 13:44:50
Flirtation
Posted By: Henry O'Hern
Location: rumson, NJ United States
Comments:
I was looking for something different, yet classic for a black tie dinner. The "Flirtation" bow tie more than fit the bill!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-06-14 10:35:48
Dressed to impress
Posted By: Antoine
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
I'm excited that I found Beau Ties Ltd., because they have what I've been looking for. I didn't know it but I was looking for and found the Butterfly bow ties. I have 5 of different bow ties and am complimented every time I wear one of these bows. Thanks Beau Ties Ltd., for helping me dress to impress.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-07-26 12:57:39
wow
Posted By: RAYMOND BYFIELD BROADIE
Location: phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
I AM VERY DELIGHTED WITH MY LATEST PURCHASE,,,,THE FLIRTATION,,,,THE BOWTIES MADE ARE BEAUTIFUL WELL MADE AND ATTRACT COMMENT AND ATTENTION FROM PEOPLE WHO DONT EVEN LIKE BOWTIES . WELL DONE BEAU TIES WELL DONE.....

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-06-09 12:39:37
Owner
Posted By: Mike McKenzie
Location: Claremont, CA United States
Comments:
All of your ties are great!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-07-03 11:22:04
Classic tie
Posted By: Bob
Location: Northport, NY United States
Comments:
Great for formal wear.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-13 18:47:24
D.D.S.
Posted By: Lindy
Location: Sherwood, AR United States
Comments:
This works well with black, gray, white and really set the look. Nothing but positive comments with this one!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-18 10:21:40
You May Kiss the Bride
Posted By: Margaret Donato
Location: Earlysville, VA United States
Comments:
My husband needed a time that was not formal but special enough for the occasion. As a former judge, he was asked to be officiant at the wedding of the son of a good friend. He did a great job and looked wonderful, outshone only by the bride.