View Product Reviews


TINI098BOW - Toscanini - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-12-29 10:16:41
Toscanini
Posted By: John P. Anesh
Location: South Plainfield, NJ United States
Comments:
Excellant fabric, color, and design, received many nice compliments.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-02-22 23:17:08
The Red Bowtie
Posted By: Scott
Location: Walcott, IA United States
Comments:
I was really excited when I recieved my Toscanini Bowtie in the mail. I was everything I would have hoped for... rich red color and the fabric is amazing. I ordered this one pretied for my youngest son.. I have been tying my own for years but wasn't sure if he was ready to do that. With pretied bowties you can easily tell they are just that, except with this one. Remarkable.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-05-16 10:53:44
Toscanini - extra slim diamond point
Posted By: Tony
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
Great looking tie. Not quite as bright red as in the picture.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-15 21:26:15
Gorgeous and fast.
Posted By: Rory
Location: Wheeling, IL United States
Comments:
The bow tie looked great, and the expedited shipping was truly fast - Beau Ties clearly understand my needs and delivered perfectly.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-02-15 14:37:07
Red Elegance
Posted By: Joe Edd Nelson
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Elegant with the right about of pattern.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-02 23:13:55
Absolutely amazing!
Posted By: Jeff
Location: Seaford, DE United States
Comments:
What a beautiful bow tie! This bow tie is a statement no matter what it is worn with. Either as a power statement or just one of holiday merriment, this tie will be noticed! A great purchase.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-05-05 12:49:09
Top of the Line
Posted By: George Packard
Location: Lexington, MA United States
Comments:
A gorgeous example of a silk tie, with a delicate pattern almost (but not quite) hidden by the lustrous weave. Dazzling color.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-01-08 13:20:37
Festive tie and cummerbund
Posted By: Bill Champion
Location: Grosse Pointe Farms, MI United States
Comments:
The Toscani tie and cummerbund are perfect for formal occasions around the holidays. The red is beautiful and the subtle pattern sets this apart from the other plain red sets.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-05-27 14:56:59
Constant praise
Posted By: David Hibbard
Location: Yamanto, Queensland, AL Australia
Comments:
I am a professional singer. My choice of the Bartok bow tie for my white tie & tails receives constant praise from audience members, so my choice of the magnificent Toscanini for lounge suit occasions was, as they say, a "no brainer". It looks spectacular, & once again, has people asking me where I got it. Beau Ties is being talked about in Australia.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-23 21:26:50
my review
Posted By: Ken Chamberlain
Location: Findlay, OH United States
Comments:
Very classy.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-06 09:43:31
The perfect color
Posted By: D. Bryan Johnson
Location: Duluth, GA United States
Comments:
Sometimes my suit needs just a little pop, and Toscanini fits the bill. The classic red Beau Tie goes great with navy or gray and always gets a compliment whether I'm at the office or around town. Thanks Beau Ties!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-07 12:13:47
BUYER
Posted By: Joseph L Andrus
Location: Lafayette, LA United States
Comments:
THE YELLOW CLIP ON TIE FAILED 10 MIN AFTER INSTALL

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-03 20:22:25
A very nice red tie.
Posted By: Reginald L. Eggleston
Location: Reisterstown, MD United States
Comments:
Often wear this time with a black-and-white houndstooth trousers with a solid black shirt. The red tie gives the whole outfit that special snap. Dang, when I looked up the girls at my church were wearing the same outfit was similar later that month.