View Product Reviews


ELMT142 - Elements - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-21 12:19:23
Perfect for Physics Guy!
Posted By: Alexandra Tomes
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA United States
Comments:
Hubby is a fan of bow ties and the Periodic Table - so when I saw this tie I knew it was meant for him! ECT one for hi

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-23 14:10:08
Beau Ties Ltd
Posted By: James Berryman
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I have been buying ties from Beau Ties for a number of years. I have always received first class service and excellent quakltiy ties. And I have always been complemented on my ties. In addition I've gien away several of my mailed catalogs to family, friends and neighbors and hopefully they have become failthful customers for you. It has been my pleasure to be a Beau Ties customer.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-28 17:38:35
Great for chemistry guys
Posted By: John Koon
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Nifty tie; nice colors; good theme if you are into chemistry!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-24 11:56:36
CHEMIST
Posted By: DAVID
Location: HARTFROD, CT United States
Comments:
This is just the right tie for your favorite chemistry teacher. Atomizing!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-14 13:02:44
Totally Satisfied
Posted By: Wayne
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
I am absolutely delighted with my recent purchases at Beau Ties. The selection is amazing with options applicable to almost anyone looking for fashionable neck ware. And they are so easy to adjust and put on. I may never wear the traditional long straight tie again! I fully intend to order more bow ties from Beau Ties to add to my collection.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-19 13:24:01
Compounded Compliments
Posted By: Steve Bailey
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Eye catching colors and patters invite closer scrutiny. Another interesting and delightful addition to my Beau Tie collection of compliment drivers.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-19 21:28:29
My dear Watson
Posted By: Al Forino
Location: Middlebury, CT United States
Comments:
It's elementary. This ie a wonderful bright vibrant tie perfect for that special chemistry teacher in your life. Keep an eye out for Benjamin Cumberbatch in Sherlock episode 12 where he is caught wearing this tie, and nothing but this tie!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-16 12:03:14
Only good things ... very good things
Posted By: Don Alger
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Colors as vibrant as pictured. I also liked the style of the adjustment clasp.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-07 19:30:00
Great for the Scientist!
Posted By: Brynn Hollingsworth
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
I got this for my bf who is a chemist for his birthday and he loves it! Great for wearing to conferences or other science events.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-04 20:35:16
You need this tie
Posted By: Ray Mainer
Location: Hinesburg, VT United States
Comments:
If you're a science teacher, you need this tie. The students will notice it.