View Product Reviews


BLKS13603 - Black Stewart Wool - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-02-04 12:25:50
Bests place
Posted By: Carl Turnquist
Location: Magnolia, TX United States
Comments:
I have wearing bow ties for 25 years, and for most of those years, I found what II needed at Beau Ties. The quality of the product has never failed to impress me.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-02 14:25:23
Stewart Plaid
Posted By: Jerone Deverman
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
I have purchased bow ties from Beau Ties Ltd. for many years and have never been disappointed with either products or services. They are a class act from A to Z!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-03 18:29:40
BBlack Stewart wool bow tie
Posted By: William
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
great look and craftsmanship...my VT Beau Tie collection continues to grow!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-06 16:04:58
It is all about the Highlands!
Posted By: Seldan
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I went to college in Scotland, so when I saw this piece I fell in love with it. The design and the quality speak for itself.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-08 13:56:29
Sinclair Wool
Posted By: Plato
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
With its verdant green subdued in a wool weave, it is a perfect bow tie for winter wear with a hope for spring.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-08 13:59:01
Black Stewart Xmas
Posted By: Plato
Location: Riverside, CA United States
Comments:
This black stewart wool is perfect for winter wear, especially during the Christmas season and Epiphany as well.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-16 13:17:45
Wonderful Black Stewart Bow Tie
Posted By: Mackenzie
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
The tie arrived promptly, and it is perfect! I will definitely be ordering from Beau Ties again.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-03 16:44:52
Sharp Plaid
Posted By: Zsa Zsa Gershick
Location: North Hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
Wear this tie with a crisp, classic Brooks Brothers button-down, a black corduroy blazer, a pair of pressed Levi's and saddle shoes, and prepare to get lots of female attention.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-15 15:26:02
My Robbie Burns Special
Posted By: George J. Bibilos
Location: Melrose, MA United States
Comments:
I bought this tie for a Robbie Burns Dinner at the Union Club in Boston last month. Without a doubt it was the nicest and most appropriate tie in the room. Scotch, the haggis, poetry, good friends, and a beautiful Beau Tie! Huzzah!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-27 14:35:00
Sharp
Posted By: William
Location: Sunland, CA United States
Comments:
Like all tartan patterns, the Black Stewart can pair with a great number of suits and shirts and look great with all of them. I also have the Royal Stewart bow, which is predominantly brilliant red for a slightly stronger "pop" of color. But the Black Stewart, while a bit more subdued, definitely gets its share of appreciative second glances.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-02 21:54:42
Wool Bow Tie
Posted By: Mark Walters
Location: Bloomington, IL United States
Comments:
My first wool bow tie, and not my last. A lot of compliments at restaurants and church. Thanks!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-05-02 21:17:45
Wonderful Tie
Posted By: Armand
Location: CINCINNATI, OH United States
Comments:
This is a great plaid in a fine weave. Beau Ties offers unique ties.