View Product Reviews


ILEX13516 - Ilex - bow tie


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-26 10:32:29
Ilex Holiday bow
Posted By: Stephen German
Location: Memphis, TN United States
Comments:
Pink shirt, Navy blazer, khaki pants, Ilex bowtie . . . a classic "drapper" look in the South. My wife loved it and so did everyone else. Great bow.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-12-26 13:46:33
Prompt service
Posted By: Andrew Pke
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Comments:
In the recent past I have placed 2 orders and have been most impressed with the efficiency with which your service functions. Thank you!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-30 12:18:07
Ilex bow tie
Posted By: Nick
Location: Huntington, VT United States
Comments:
I wore my Ilex bow tie to a Christmas party the other day, it was a panty dropper.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-31 17:18:44
Nice Holiday Tie
Posted By: Sean Phillips
Location: Fort Riley, KS United States
Comments:
This was the first Beau Tie I ordered, and I really enjoy the quality of these ties. This tie is especially nice for Christmas and Winter in general.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-04 11:07:21
Seasonal Sparkle
Posted By: William McCoy
Location: Sunland, CA United States
Comments:
Beau Ties LTD of Vermont has the greatest selection of seasonal ties anywhere, full stop. The Ilex tie is no exception; adding a bit of subtle holiday-themed sparkle to any occasion!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-10 14:52:26
Mr.
Posted By: Julian Rodriguez
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
I always purchase free style bow ties and these Christmas themed ties were a big hit. Highly recommend this company and their excellent products.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-11 10:53:59
Great Product
Posted By: Chris
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
I enjoy your selection, website, & customer service. Thank you!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-28 12:25:04
classy holidays
Posted By: Kyle K. Courtney
Location: Cambridge, MA United States
Comments:
Another fine holiday selection! Authentic recreation of holly (Ilex aquifolium) has subtle shades of an actual holly tree - red, green, and green/brown hues make for a magnificent bow tie!